+
-
Propel

FIND US

Unit 26, Graylands Estate
Langhurstwood Road
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 4QD

Tel: 01444 810 306

PROPEL

KEY CONTACTS

Editorial

Paul Charity  ~  Managing Director
Tel: 07899 984 814  ~  paul.charity@propelinfo.com

Paul Bishop  ~  Managing Editor
Tel: 01444 817 690  ~  paul.bishop@propelinfo.com

Martin Cooper  ~  Deputy Editor
Tel: 01444 817 689  ~  martin.cooper@propelinfo.com

Advertising & Sponsorship

Sharon Dickinson ~ Commercial Director
Tel: 01444 810 305  ~  sharon.dickinson@propelinfo.com

Jill Harrington ~ Partnerships Director
Tel: 01444 810 306  ~  jill.harrington@propelinfo.com

Events

Jo Charity ~ Director
Tel: 01444 810 304 ~ jo.charity@propelinfo.com

Anne Steele ~ Events Co-ordinator
Tel: 01444 817 691 anne.steele@propelinfo.com

Production

Jonathan Taylor  ~  Head of Design & Publishing
Tel: 07889 234 964  ~ jonathan.taylor@propelinfo.com

CONTACT

SEND A MAIL

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone

Subject

Your Message